Triple A Award Winners

ZM is proud to announce that Blake Stiller and Lana Yeakel were named this year's Triple A award winners.

The Triple A, which was established in 1988, recognizes and rewards high school seniors from across the state for their achievements in the classroom and the arts and athletics. To qualify for the award, students must have a 3.0 or higher grade-point average and participate in athletic and fine arts programs, along with exhibiting exemplary citizenship and the highest standards of sportsmanship and conduct.

Each high school in the state can nominate one senior boy and girl for the award. Award recipients are selected through a multi-level process involving the League's administrative regions and a committee of athletic, fine arts, and educational leaders.

Blake is active in band, football, basketball, track, National Honor Society, and student government, and many other school activities. He plans to attend the University of Wisconsin at River Falls and earn an Ag engineering degree after graduation.

Lana is active in band, One-Act play, soccer, track, National Honor Society, student government, as well as furthering her education by taking a nursing assistant class. She plans to attend Viterbo College to earn her nursing degree and to participate in track.

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.