ZM Triple A Award Winners

Congratulations to this year's local Triple A recipients: Jakalyn Arendt and Grant Haferman.

Triple A is a MSHSL sponsored award that recognizes seniors who model top tier academics, athletics, and the arts. Jakalyn and Grant's applications will now move on to sub-section four competition. We wish them the best!

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.