School Board Members

The ZM School Board strives to fulfill the mission statement of the district: "Building a bridge to the future where where all individuals have the opportunity to reach their full potential in a safe, challenging learning environment."

Rebecca Hinchley, Chair

Jean Roth, Vice-Chair

Jason Lohmann, Treasurer

Angie Bredehoft, Clerk

James Wendt, Director


Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.