ALERT

No School Friday, Feb. 24

Due to expected poor weather conditions, there will be no school Friday, March 24. It will be a WILD day for students. Cougar Care will remain open from 8:00 - 4:00 pm

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 153
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Ahern Wendy wendya@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Albers Lynn lynna@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Alders Kristine kalders@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Anderson David davea@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Andring Jared jaredandring@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Anger Gary garya@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Asprey Lauren laurena@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395 (MS) or 507-732-1420 (Elem)
Ayres Jody jodya@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Bangert Alyssa alyssab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Benson Carolyn cbenson@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.