Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 17
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Barrett Tara taraab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Bartelma Abby abartelma@gced.k12.mn.us 507-732-1414 ext. 1192
Berkner Jenny jenberk@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Biever Matthew matthewb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Billman Cindy cindyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Boelter Krista kwerth@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Boraas Joshua joshb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Boraas Tiffany tiffanyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 732-7848 PR, 732-1420 ES, 732-7395 MS/HS
Boraas Melissa melissab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boyum Amanda amandaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.