ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 20
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Burfeind Jennifer jenb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4244
Buchholz Ashley ashleyk@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bryant Gary garyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Brown Tony tonyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bremer Nancy nancy@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bredehoft Angie angie.bredehoft@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-272-7869
Braithwaite Amanda amandab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Bradley Kelsey kbradley@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Boyum Amanda amandaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boraas Joshua joshb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.