ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Cory Scott scory@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Cordes Tanya tanyac@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Cordes Todd toddc@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Cordes Mary maryc@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Clement Andrea andreac@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Clemenson Tiffany tiffanyc@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Clemenson Shannon sroclemenson@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-951-9090
Capra Monica monicac@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.