Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 13
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Haferman Chrystine chrystineh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Hall Jill jillh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Hammes Courtney courtneyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Hansen Amy amyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Harvey Michael mikeh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Hatten Derek derekh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Heitmann Angela angieh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Hoehne Keysha keyshah@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Holt Leslie leslieh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420 (Elem) 507-732-7848 (Pr) 507-732-7395 (MS/HS)
Hoven Sara sarah@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.