ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 14
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Haferman Chrystine chrystineh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Hall Jill jillh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Hammes Courtney courtneyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Hansen Amy amyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Harvey Michael mikeh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Hatleli Michele micheleh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4650
Hatten Derek derekh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Heitmann Angela angieh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Hinchley Becky becky.hinchley@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-398-7871
Hoehne Keysha keyshah@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.