Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Jacob Cindy cindyj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Jacobsen Kiersten kierstenj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 and 507-732-7395
James Mae maej@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Jensen Logan loganj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Jentsch Michelle mjentsch@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Johnson Shannon shannonj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Johnson Joel joelj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Johnson Khendra khendraj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-7395
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.