ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 17
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Sand Benjamin bens@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Scheffler Susan susans@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Schmitt Christine christines@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Schumacher Aaron aarons@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420 or 507-732-7395
Schuneman Katrina katrinas@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395 or 507-732-1420
Schwartau Mary Jo maryjod@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420 or 507-732-7848
Seyffer Whitney whitneys@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Sjolander Rebecca rebeccas@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Skogen Laura lauras@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Smith Jacob jacobs@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 & 507-732-1420

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.