Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Warwick Lisa lisaw@zmsch.k12..mn.us 507-732-7848
Watkins Brenda brightbegin@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4650
Webster Roxanne roxannew@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Weincouff Doug doug.weincouff@crosswindschurch.com
Wendt James james.wendt@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-251-0901
Wicks Jonathan jonw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Windhorst Brenda brendaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Wingfield Lynn lynnw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.