ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost June 4-Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!!

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Wingfield Lynn lynnw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Windhorst Brenda brendaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Wicks Jonathan jonw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Wendt James james.wendt@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-251-0901
Weincouff Doug doug.weincouff@crosswindschurch.com
Webster Roxanne roxannew@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Watkins Brenda brightbegin@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4650
Warwick Lisa lisaw@zmsch.k12..mn.us 507-732-7848
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.