ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 152
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Zorn Alicia aliciag@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Ziebell Jill jillz@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Zidlicky Michelle michellez@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Wingfield Lynn lynnw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Windhorst Brenda brendaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Wicks Jonathan jonw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Wendt James james.wendt@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-251-0901
Webster Roxanne roxannew@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Watkins Brenda brightbegin@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4650
Warwick Lisa lisaw@zmsch.k12..mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.