ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 152
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Blair Alexa alexab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Blair Megan meganb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Boelter Krista kwerth@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bonde Caitlin caitlinb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boraas Joshua joshb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Boraas Melissa melissab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boraas Tiffany tiffanyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 732-7848 PR, 732-1420 ES, 732-7395 MS/HS
Boyum Amanda amandaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Bradley Kelsey kbradley@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Braithwaite Amanda amandab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.