ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (101-110) of 152
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
O'Connor Abbey abbeyo@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420 or 507-732-7395
O'Donnell Casey caseyo@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
O'Reilly Selene seleneo@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Ohm Charles cohm@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Olson Terin terino@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Pagel Paul ppagel@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Paukert Scott scottp@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Paukert Ann annp@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Peterson Pamela pamp@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Peterson Susan susane@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.