ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (101-110) of 152
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Hammes Courtney courtneyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Hall Jill jillh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Haferman Chrystine chrystineh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Guse Dawn dawng@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Gruhlke Tammy tammyg@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Glander Carol cglander@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Foss Stephanie stephanief@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Flynn Jodi jodia@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Flotterud Kathy kathyf@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Floan Debbie debfloan@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.