ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (111-120) of 152
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Petterson Todd toddp@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Post Mary maryp@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Prodzinski Beverly bevp@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Purmal Abigail abbyr@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Quam Jamie jamieq@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Raasch Darin darinr@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Rasmussen Quinn quinnr@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-1420
Rauen William willier@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Ringstad Jamie jamieb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Roth Jean jeanr@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4203

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.