ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (131-140) of 152
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Smith Bradley bradsmith@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Smith Jacob jacobs@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 & 507-732-1420
Smith Kelli kellis@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Solberg Anne annes@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Speltz Shelley shelleys@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Sprick Kristin kristins@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Steffes Patricia pats@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-1420
Streiff Ann anns@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Thompson Jodie jodiet@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Vath Julie juliev@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4244 ext 1111

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.