Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (131-140) of 153
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Smith Kelli kellis@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Smith Bradley bradsmith@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Smith Jacob jacobs@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 & 507-732-1420
Solberg Anne annes@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Speltz Shelley shelleys@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Sprick Kristin kristins@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Steffes Patricia pats@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-1420
Streiff Ann anns@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Swenson Victoria torys@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Thompson Jodie jodiet@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.