ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost June 4-Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!!

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (131-140) of 149
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Bradley Kelsey kbradley@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Boyum Amanda amandaw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boraas Melissa melissab@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boraas Tiffany tiffanyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 732-7848 PR, 732-1420 ES, 732-7395 MS/HS
Boraas Joshua joshb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bonde Caitlin caitlinb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Boelter Krista kwerth@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bloomfield Ellis ellisb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Blair Megan meganb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Billman Cindy cindyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.