Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (141-150) of 157
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Steffes Patricia pats@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-1420
Streiff Ann anns@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Swenson Victoria torys@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Thompson Jodie jodiet@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Vath Julie juliev@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4244 ext 1111
Vondal Marnie marniel@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Voth Grant grantv@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Warwick Lisa lisaw@zmsch.k12..mn.us 507-732-7848
Watkins Brenda brightbegin@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4650
Webster Roxanne roxannew@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.