ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (21-30) of 152
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Bredehoft Angie angie.bredehoft@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-272-7869
Bremer Nancy nancy@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Brown Tony tonyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Bryant Gary garyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Buchholz Ashley ashleyk@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Burfeind Jennifer jenb@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4244
Capra Monica monicac@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Clemenson Shannon sroclemenson@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-951-9090
Clemenson Tiffany tiffanyc@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Clement Andrea andreac@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.