ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost through Aug. 17. Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily, Monday - Friday. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!! Please enter through either Door 13 or the high school gym doors by the back parking lot.

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (91-100) of 152
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Matuska Michael mikem@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
McAthie Tim tmca@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395 or 507-732-7848
Moran Mark markm@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Morrow Jacquie jacquiem@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Nelson Lisa lisan@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Nelson Kevin kevinn@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Nelson Megan megannelson@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Niemann Samantha samw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Niles Dirk dirk.niles@zmsch.k12.mn.us 952-210-2110
Nobach Tessa tessan@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.