ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost June 4-Aug. 17 (closed July 2-6). Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!!

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (51-60) of 151
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Hammes Courtney courtneyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Hansen Amy amyh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Harvey Michael mikeh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1400
Hatleli Michele micheleh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-4650
Hatten Derek derekh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Haugen Brad bradh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-1420
Heitmann Angela angieh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Hinchley Becky becky.hinchley@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-398-7871
Hoehne Keysha keyshah@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Hoven Sara sarah@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.