ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost June 4-Aug. 17 (closed July 2-6). Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!!

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (51-60) of 151
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
O'Donnell Casey caseyo@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Nobach Tessa tessan@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Niles Dirk dirk.niles@zmsch.k12.mn.us 952-210-2110
Niemann Samantha samw@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Nelson Megan megannelson@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Nelson Lisa lisan@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848
Nelson Kevin kevinn@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Morrow Jacquie jacquiem@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Moran Mark markm@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Miller Rachel rachelm@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420 or 507-732-7395

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.