ALERT

SUMMER MEALS!!

Breakfast & lunch available to all kids ages 18 and younger at no cost June 4-Aug. 17 (closed July 2-6). Breakfast served 7:30-9:00 and lunch 11:00-12:30 daily. No registration required, just show up and eat! Mazeppa children bused to Zumbrota for lunch. Pickup at 11:00 on Third Ave NE by small gym. Returns at 12:00 pm. Remember to check the menu link (see article on summer meals below) for all the menu options!!

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (81-90) of 151
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone
Johnson Shannon shannonj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
Johnson Khendra khendraj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 or 507-732-7395
Jentsch Michelle mjentsch@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Jensen Logan loganj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420
James Mae maej@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Jacobsen Kiersten kierstenj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7848 and 507-732-7395
Jacob Cindy cindyj@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Husbyn Ann annh@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Hunstad Angela ahunstad@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-7395
Huneke Donna dhuneke@zmsch.k12.mn.us 507-732-1420

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.