Girls Basketball

Head coach -- Darren Nelson:  darren.nelson@byron.k12.mn.us   or  dhnelson12@gmail.com  

JV coach -- Shelby Latusek: shelbyl@zmsch.k12.mn.us

9th Grade coach -- Josh Ronningen:  joshr@zmsch.k12.mn.us

8th Grade coach -- Lisa Nelson:  lisan@zmsch.k12.mn.us

7th Grade coach -- Jordan Thompson:  jordant@zmsch.k12.mn.us

 ZM Cougar GBB Handbook 21-22

 ZM Cougar GBB Standards

Make sure to check our practice schedule times often throughout the season.  Times are always subject to change.  Be sure to get registered online before practice starts on November 15!

Here is the tentative practice/game schedule for the season:  2021-22 GBB Calendar (Nov-Feb).docx  Of course, this is always subject to change on a daily basis.

Twitter:  @ZMGirls_Hoops

 One Possession