School Board

The ZM School Board strives to fulfill the mission statement of the district: "Building a bridge to the future where where all individuals have the opportunity to reach their full potential in a safe, challenging learning environment."

Jason Lohmann, Vice-Chair; Jean Roth, Chair; Amanda Peters, Director; James Wendt, Treasurer; Angie Bredehoft, Clerk; and Stephanie Miller, Director


ZM School Board